Jue, Ago

Stati Uniti

img Roehrig

Personal Delegate
Nomina: 02 marzo 2016
Email: Esta dirección de correo electrónico está siendo protegida contra los robots de spam. Necesita tener JavaScript habilitado para poder verlo.



Comunità e Attività





The delegates are Frs. Matthew Roehrig, Mike Goonan, Tom Fogarty, Jeff Mickler, Archangel Cardenas, Tony Bautista and Bros. Al Milella and Richard Brunner.

Highlights of the Meeting:

When the assembly was called to order the following were elected: Bro. Richard Brunner (Executive Secretary), Fr. Mike Goonan (Moderator); Fr. Jeffrey Mickler and Bro. Al Milella (Actuaries). The following comprise the Central Committee: Fr. Matthew Roehrig (President), Bro. Richard Brunner, Fr. Mike Goonan, Fr. Jeff Mickler and Fr. Celso Godilano (representing the General Government).

Fr. Tony Bautista was also elected as the Information Officer.

The meeting began with a brief address from Fr. Matthew who acted as the President of the Chapter followed by Fr. Silvio Sassi's address to the US Province. Both stressed the importance of this assembly that would set new direction for the whole SSP-US Province.

Reports from the two communities and apostolic departments were presented during the first half of the assembly and in the afternoon reports on Aggregated Institutes, Formation and Vocation Promotion were discussed.

The assembly was adjourned after the report of the Province which concluded a presentation of the Consolidated Financial Report.